• April 22, 2019
    9:00 am - 10:00 am


Join this webinar to celebrate with SCG Health our eighth birthday! Its the closing event for our Eight Days of Birthday.

The online event/conference call is 1 pm EDT | 12 pm CDT | 11 am MDT | 10 am PDT

AGENDA

  • What is promoting interoperability?
  • Category weight for MIPS (including reweighting for NPPs)
  • ePrescribing requirements
  • Health Information Exchange requirements
  • Patient portal requirements

To allow for questions, each phone line or web connection must have its own ticket. Due to technology limitations, only 100 lines will  be available.

Venue:  

Address:
United States

Description:

Following registration you will be sent a personalized login information. To permit questions, each call in or online session must have its own registration. Please do not share your login information. Simply register for another line.

SCG Health is a tradename of the Searfoss Consulting Group, LLC. You may reproduce materials available on this site for your own personal use and for noncommercial distribution. For more information, please read the Content Sharing Policy. DISCLAIMER: You should consult an attorney for individual advice regarding a particular set of facts and circumstances. SCG Health reserves the right to change the information on this website without notice. © Copyright 2019 SCG Health, LLC. All right reserved.

Get one SHERO bathroom notice half off and free shipping!PROMO CODE: SHERO
+

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account